If you have any queries about the Club, please contact any of the committee (2018) listed below.

For general enquiries contact us at We’d be delighted to hear from you!

Chair Person

John Farrell

Club Secretary

Ruth Kelly


Elaine Foster

Gala Secretary

Sharon Concarr

Membership Secretary

David Yeates

Equipment Officer

Anthony Buggy

Public Relations Officer

Mario Zeljkovic


Declan Harte

If you find any problems with this site, please let us know at